Return to Pattern #100
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corset Pattern #100 August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Edna Kimbrell from Hurst, TX United States  
Very quick reply to my question and immediate shipment after payment.  The pattern had very easy to understand instructions and good historical references.   Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victorian Corset and Underthings July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Alison Pudwell from Kitchener, ON Canada  
Looks very durable, and quite straightforward. Glad for the clear pictures

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Willow Cale from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
Unable to properly rate the pattern.  I never received it.  Lost by US mail service.  Tracking disappeared June 11, 2018,  I was told by my post office that I must ask sender to track it further. WTF!  Now What can I do about it?  
ps I have made purchases on line for over 15 years from all over the world and never had this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent company and product January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Baker from Boulder, CO United States  
These patterns are impressive! The pattern is printed on heavy paper;  the instruction booklet is nicely printed and comb bound to lay flat.  There is more information than just instructions in the booklet:  history, supply sources, etc.  The patterns were well packaged and delivered quickly.  I will purchase from Laughing Moon again and recommend the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Caitlin Rielly from Schenectady, NY United States  
I was surprised at the quality of this pattern! It comes on thick paper and with a spiral bound book with instructions! I haven't made the pattern yet, but I'm impressed with the product thus far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great instructions! September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trafalgar, IN United States  
Before making this corset the most complex sewing project I had undertaken was hemming pants. I got a job at a Boy scout camp where I had an opportunity to dress like it was 1840. I really wanted to look authentic and I knew it would be more cost effective and and comfortable if I made the outfit myself. I first made a chemise (also from a LMM pattern) and then tackled this corset. The instructions were so easy to follow that even a novice like myself managed to end up with a functional and presentable result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What me? a Corset! January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Aberdeen, MD United States  
I am just beginning to sew some Victorian clothing for use at Stepingstone Farm Museum in Havre de Grace, MD. A corset became a must-have.  The volume of information that comes with the pattern and all the helpful hints make this a far less daunting challenge to someone who sews but lives in Tee shirts and jeans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Dumbrill from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I received my order in a very timely manner.  It was well presented and I'd absolutely do business with Laughing Moon again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome retailer April 16, 2016
Reviewer: Tina M. Chandler from CASPER, WY United States  
I have ordered from this company fore several years now and Laughing Moon has always been provided quality goods with fast shipping. They are also quick to communicate with buyers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pattern #100 February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beavercreek, OH United States  
The instructions were clear and it shipped fast.  Can't really ask for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items