Home About Us My Account Help
Shopping Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)

For assistance, email us at info@lafnmoon.com or call 530-690-2896 (message only)

Laughing Moon Mercantile

Bijoux Patterns

Embroidery Designs



  • Online Payment Service





    Join our mailing list!



    Return to Pattern #100
    Sort By::
    Page of 4
    Click to see more items


      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Excellent company and product January 10, 2018
    Reviewer: Cynthia Baker from Boulder, CO United States  
    These patterns are impressive! The pattern is printed on heavy paper;  the instruction booklet is nicely printed and comb bound to lay flat.  There is more information than just instructions in the booklet:  history, supply sources, etc.  The patterns were well packaged and delivered quickly.  I will purchase from Laughing Moon again and recommend the company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    High Quality! October 30, 2017
    Reviewer: Caitlin Rielly from Schenectady, NY United States  
    I was surprised at the quality of this pattern! It comes on thick paper and with a spiral bound book with instructions! I haven't made the pattern yet, but I'm impressed with the product thus far!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Great instructions! September 1, 2017
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trafalgar, IN United States  
    Before making this corset the most complex sewing project I had undertaken was hemming pants. I got a job at a Boy scout camp where I had an opportunity to dress like it was 1840. I really wanted to look authentic and I knew it would be more cost effective and and comfortable if I made the outfit myself. I first made a chemise (also from a LMM pattern) and then tackled this corset. The instructions were so easy to follow that even a novice like myself managed to end up with a functional and presentable result.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    What me? a Corset! January 29, 2017
    Reviewer: Karen from Aberdeen, MD United States  
    I am just beginning to sew some Victorian clothing for use at Stepingstone Farm Museum in Havre de Grace, MD. A corset became a must-have.  The volume of information that comes with the pattern and all the helpful hints make this a far less daunting challenge to someone who sews but lives in Tee shirts and jeans.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Great Customer Service September 9, 2016
    Reviewer: Stephanie Dumbrill from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
    I received my order in a very timely manner.  It was well presented and I'd absolutely do business with Laughing Moon again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Awesome retailer April 16, 2016
    Reviewer: Tina M. Chandler from CASPER, WY United States  
    I have ordered from this company fore several years now and Laughing Moon has always been provided quality goods with fast shipping. They are also quick to communicate with buyers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Pattern #100 February 2, 2016
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beavercreek, OH United States  
    The instructions were clear and it shipped fast.  Can't really ask for more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Victorian Corset Pattern Purchase May 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Mary Carol Friedrich from Houghton, MI United States  
    This is a wonderfully simple yet period accurate silhouetted pattern.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Love It! April 27, 2015
    Reviewer: Geri Royer from Sacramento, CA United States  
    I have made several versions of the corset and am very happy.  It is very easy to put together.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    #100 Ladies Victorian Underwear April 1, 2015
    Reviewer: Martha Clarke from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
    I have used these patterns elsewhere and purchased them to add to the pattern collection at my new job.  I knew it was a great pattern when I purchased it.  About to use it to teach students how to make corsets.  Loved it before I bought it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

       
      Click to see more items