Return to Pattern #104
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2020
Reviewer: George Ann Watson from Corydon, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gloria Plescher from Memphis, TN United States  
Very happy with purchase and seller.  Product was shipped quickly and actually arrived before I thought it would.  A very positive experience, especially at this busy time of year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 November 9, 2017
Reviewer: ValĂ©rie BOUCHET from NOISY LE GRAND, Ile de France France  
I didn't receive my pattern yet. Is it normal ???
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your patterns December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Zelda Gilbert from HENDERSON, NV United States  
I needed to update a Titanic era tea dress with a new under-blouse.  I had used this pattern originally but lost it long ago.  Nice to be able to resupply and get myself set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new format January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Judith Miller from Kinsley, KS United States  
I am very,very, very pleased with your new pattern & instruction format. At times I found it difficult to follow correct size cutting lines on the tissue patterns. The new booklet is also much easier to keep organized than the numerous pri.ted sheets. So much great information for locating necessary pattern pieces & determining correct size. The reference notes for period correct construction with extant examples is a great resource. Truly a superb product.
Very satisfied customer, Judy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1909-1913 evening/day dress January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlisle, MA United States  
Thank you..    Happy to have a wonderful period pattern to make a new Model T party dress...  Great lines, details, and easy to make variations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy camper August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Saskia from Victoria, Australia  
Very swift despatch and quick delivery to Australia. The pattern instructions are clear and easy to follow, with only one slight confusion encountered so far and easily resolved with basic-to-intermediate sewing knowledge. The fit of the unadjusted pattern is far and away the best I've ever encountered in a commercially produced pattern - bravo! I did discover some slight damage to a couple of the pattern pieces when I opened the envelope - some shredding from the folding process, and blurring of a couple of printed lines - but all in all I'm extremely happy with this product and would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Murphy-Linden from Alpine, CA United States  
I'm very happy with my choices and the service was VERY fast!  Might have photos to share one of these days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a pleasure ... March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Laurel Scott from Richmond, VA United States  
I have yet to encounter any problems with this company or its patterns. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pattern #104 July 28, 2014
Reviewer: christine marshall from Spokane, WA United States  
product arrived in timely manner.  needed to reorder due to package too damaged by usps to be usable, not your fault at all.  directions look clear, will start project soon. price reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items