Home About Us My Account Help
Shopping Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)

For assistance, email us at info@lafnmoon.com or call 530-690-2896 (message only)

Laughing Moon Mercantile

Bijoux Patterns

Embroidery Designs



  • Online Payment Service





    Join our mailing list!



    Return to Pattern #104
    Sort By::
    Page of 1


      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    November 9, 2017
    Reviewer: ValĂ©rie BOUCHET from NOISY LE GRAND, Ile de France France  
    I didn't receive my pattern yet. Is it normal ???
    Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Love your patterns December 4, 2016
    Reviewer: Zelda Gilbert from HENDERSON, NV United States  
    I needed to update a Titanic era tea dress with a new under-blouse.  I had used this pattern originally but lost it long ago.  Nice to be able to resupply and get myself set up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    new format January 31, 2016
    Reviewer: Judith Miller from Kinsley, KS United States  
    I am very,very, very pleased with your new pattern & instruction format. At times I found it difficult to follow correct size cutting lines on the tissue patterns. The new booklet is also much easier to keep organized than the numerous pri.ted sheets. So much great information for locating necessary pattern pieces & determining correct size. The reference notes for period correct construction with extant examples is a great resource. Truly a superb product.
    Very satisfied customer, Judy

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    1909-1913 evening/day dress January 16, 2016
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlisle, MA United States  
    Thank you..    Happy to have a wonderful period pattern to make a new Model T party dress...  Great lines, details, and easy to make variations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Very happy camper August 26, 2015
    Reviewer: Saskia from Victoria, Australia  
    Very swift despatch and quick delivery to Australia. The pattern instructions are clear and easy to follow, with only one slight confusion encountered so far and easily resolved with basic-to-intermediate sewing knowledge. The fit of the unadjusted pattern is far and away the best I've ever encountered in a commercially produced pattern - bravo! I did discover some slight damage to a couple of the pattern pieces when I opened the envelope - some shredding from the folding process, and blurring of a couple of printed lines - but all in all I'm extremely happy with this product and would definitely recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Great service! June 16, 2015
    Reviewer: Karen Murphy-Linden from Alpine, CA United States  
    I'm very happy with my choices and the service was VERY fast!  Might have photos to share one of these days!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Always a pleasure ... March 23, 2015
    Reviewer: Laurel Scott from Richmond, VA United States  
    I have yet to encounter any problems with this company or its patterns. Keep up the great work!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Pattern #104 July 28, 2014
    Reviewer: christine marshall from Spokane, WA United States  
    product arrived in timely manner.  needed to reorder due to package too damaged by usps to be usable, not your fault at all.  directions look clear, will start project soon. price reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    PATTERN 104 February 21, 2014
    Reviewer: Kylee Larson from Davis Junction, IL United States  
    EVERY PATTERN YOU SELL IS AMAZING IN AUTHENTICITY AND PRESENTATION - BEST HISTORICAL PATTERNS I'VE SEEN. I APPRECIATE ALL THE WORK AND RESEARCH YOU DO TO BRING A QUALITY PRODUCT TO THE CONSUMER.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Excellent Service February 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Amanda Jolly-Seddon from Manchester, Lancs United Kingdom  
    I've used your website before and cannot fault the whole service offered.  Despite being in the UK the pattern arrived within a week of ordering, in excellent condition and well packaged.

    I would recommend you.

    Was this review helpful to you?