Return to Pattern #107
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The way patterns ought to be! March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Gaul from Vallejo, CA United States  
Authentic designs, well documented

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Haven’t started December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sonomaholiday@sbcglobal.net from sonoma, CA United States  
I needed help - still do with frock cost - of 43 of obstructions shows fold opened up before sewing - I emailed a few days ago as I cannot figure it out and dint want to screw up the whole thing - I’m not that experienced to understand why there is a fold and then why the diagram shows it open with notches matching

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 109 shirts April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Hampton from Swift Current, SK Canada  
Have yet to make anything, but i Inspected the pattern contents and all looks to be in order. The instructions are very clear, and offer excellent ideas (almost encouragement) for modifications. The historical notes are a fun bonus also. I would say i got more than i had expected, and am overall very pleased with the purchase. Will definitely get more of these patterns as i learn how to sew.. Lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Roberto Leibman from Roseville, CA United States  
The patterns look super good, it'll be a while before I get to them (I want to learn a few more skills before I try them), but I give you guys an excellent because a) I had great success with the vest in #109 and b) I love the formats you're using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Fit April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Geri Royer from Sacramento, CA United States  
I've made a few of these shirts.  Very easy to fit to most people.  Will be making many more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pattrerns March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Brackrog from Peyton, CO United States  
Patterns and customer service were excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My "go to" pattern company for Period patterns March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Marcia Clark from Westmont, IL United States  
I've sewn 4 of your patterns so far and am thoroughly pleased with each one. The instructions are easy to understand and I like that there are a multitude of sizes in each package. I am also impressed at how quickly you ship them out! Thank you so much!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another high-quality Laughing Moon pattern March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Martin Shorter from Seattle, WA United States  
My spouse is now sporting some very spiffy period neckwear, and I just received the broadcloth fabric I ordered to make him a mid-19th c. dress shirt to go with it. I have every confidence that this will be a success, having read through the very clear and thorough pattern sheets and also based on my past experience with LM. And Dale got my patterns here in record time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Victorian and Edwardian Shirts September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Glenda Solomon from McMinnville, TN United States  
I was very pleased to receive the pattern from you. It arrived by Priority Mail quickly. I have already purchased some linen to make a shirt from this pattern.  I am also planning on making ties for which patterns are also included.  I know that they will be very nice and that my grandsons will be happy. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Pattern September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Wood from North Highlands, CA United States  
Bought for a vintage sewing at American River College. Very detailed instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items