Return to Pattern #109
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men’s Waistcoat Pattern November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Toby Barton from Winsted , CT United States  
As always no complaints or issues. Great service. Love all of the patterns and will to add to my library. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pattern Purchase November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Adams from Lexington, SC United States  
My first time shopping experience with Laughing Moon was great. Speedy shipping and a clear order confirmation. Will definitely be purchasing from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn Holbrook from Notre Dame, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frock Coat Pattern August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I have loved Laughing Moon patterns for years.  They include historical information and step-by-step, easy to follow instructions.  I have learned some valuable tailoring techniques from the Frock Coat pattern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great instructions August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Wang Lina from Beijingļ¼ŒChina  
wonderful pattern!shipping fast!It is commendable that the instructions are vary clearly.I have bought patterns from other stores,This is the best!!The packaging is also nice. I was so happy after receiving it!! If you choose to make men's clothes,it is right to buy this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Utley from Spring Hill, TN United States  
Ordered the pattern and it was here in a few days.  Great service and easy to follow patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always fast and easy January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Juliana Gaul from Vallejo, CA United States  
LOVE Laughing Moon Patterns. They are my "go to" patterns. The website is easy to use and shipping is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazed November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Wright from Belvidere, TN United States  
I was amazed how quickly I received this pattern. The patterns are now printed on heavy stock paper rather than the previously used tissue paper, a vast improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to follow August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn Androski from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Men's patterns are a bit intimidating to me but this was well broken down and easy to follow. Absolutely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great patterns! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Courtney Smith from Gardnerville, NV United States  
Great patterns, just what I was looking for with the coat and two waistcoats! Quick and easy ordering online too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items