Home About Us My Account Help
Shopping Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)

For assistance, email us at info@lafnmoon.com or call 530-690-2896 (message only)

Laughing Moon Mercantile

Bijoux Patterns

Embroidery Designs



  • Online Payment Service





    Join our mailing list!



    Return to Pattern #109
    Sort By::
    Page of 2
    Click to see more items


      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Amazed November 21, 2017
    Reviewer: Deborah Wright from Belvidere, TN United States  
    I was amazed how quickly I received this pattern. The patterns are now printed on heavy stock paper rather than the previously used tissue paper, a vast improvement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Easy to follow August 9, 2016
    Reviewer: Shawn Androski from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
    Men's patterns are a bit intimidating to me but this was well broken down and easy to follow. Absolutely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Great patterns! February 9, 2016
    Reviewer: Courtney Smith from Gardnerville, NV United States  
    Great patterns, just what I was looking for with the coat and two waistcoats! Quick and easy ordering online too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Detailed Pattern with Clear Instructions December 21, 2015
    Reviewer: Leah Davydov from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
    While I have not yet had the time to embark upon the project involving the pattern purchased, I have been impressed with the attention to detail in both the pattern pieces and the accompanying instructions. I will definitely look into purchasing from Laughing Moon again should this sewing project go well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Vest patterns December 8, 2015
    Reviewer: David Hull from Springfield, VA United States  
    Great experience with this order. Even got a call to ensure I did not want to buy  duplicate patterns, included in other the other package deal. Quick shipment and the best part; My wife said the instructions were very detailed and easy to understand, which seems to be hit and miss with many period patterns. Excellent all the way around.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    In-depth and Clear November 8, 2015
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, OH United States  
    This is an in-depth pattern that clearly explains the construction process step-by-step. There are illustrations for guidance, as well as a list of resources for those who wish to sew in a period-correct manner. I recommend this pattern to experienced sewers and to intermediate sewers who are looking to challenge themselves.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    men's frock coat August 19, 2015
    Reviewer: Sharon Johns from Gainesville, GA United States  
    This pattern was much more substantial and detailed than I was expecting. I can't wait to get started using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Double breased Frock coat May 4, 2014
    Reviewer: Robyn Swaim from Amarillo, TX United States  
    Laughing Moon was the only place I could find the exact pattern I was looking for and in multiple sizes which included fairly large ones.  I haven't used the pattern yet because I didn't have the fabric.  When I do I am looking forward to making this coat. This is a VERY thick pattern pack, much thicker than your standard patterns (McCalls, etc). Well worth the cost if you're looking for as many sizes as possible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Fine and fast April 7, 2014
    Reviewer: Kai Imhof from Rossdorf, Hessen Germany  
    Greetings from Germany!
    Great pattern and very detailed for a nice price.
    And the shipping to Germany did last only a week.
    Thanks to Laughing Moon

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    PATTERN 109 February 21, 2014
    Reviewer: Kylee Larson from Davis Junction, IL United States  
    EVERY PATTERN YOU SELL IS AMAZING IN AUTHENTICITY AND PRESENTATION - BEST HISTORICAL PATTERNS I'VE SEEN. I APPRECIATE ALL THE WORK AND RESEARCH YOU DO TO BRING A QUALITY PRODUCT TO THE CONSUMER.

    Was this review helpful to you?

       
      Click to see more items