Home About Us My Account Help
Shopping Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)

For assistance, email us at info@lafnmoon.com or call 530-690-2896 (message only)

Laughing Moon Mercantile

Bijoux Patterns

Embroidery Designs



  • Online Payment Service





    Join our mailing list!



    Return to Pattern # 115
    Sort By::
    Page of 3
    Click to see more items


      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    June 20, 2018
    Reviewer: Karen Benn from Eastport, ME United States  


    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    May 20, 2018
    Reviewer: Renee Gainer from Birmingham, AL United States  


    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    May 19, 2018
    Reviewer: George Watson from Corydon, IN United States  
    I LOVE this pattern!


    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    authentic and lovely May 3, 2018
    Reviewer: Donna Hatch from Mt. Vernon, WA United States  
    I love my stays. They fit well and look great. Note: This pattern is for advanced seamstresses only!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Ladies Regency Stays March 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Polly Evans-Thomas from Gainesville, GA United States  
    I haven’t yet made a Muslim, but the pattern instructions are clear, and the shipping was lovely and fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Pattern #115 chemise January 26, 2018
    Reviewer: Suzie Sewer from Anytown, AA United States  
    The instruction booklet is nicely bound but the instructions are terrible.  At the end of the chemise instructions it says "finish seams if you haven't already".  Should I have finished them before?  When is best, as you're sewing or at the end? I don't know.  And the instructions don't tell me.

    I can't figure out how to put the sleeve gusset in. The first diagram (right side up) is for one sleeve and the second diagram (wrong side up) is for the other sleeve.  Very confusing. And I can't tell where the notches match up.

    I'm really glad I didn't try to make a corset! I thought the chemise would be simple but I'm not sure I'll be able to finish it.

    Good luck to anyone trying to use this pattern.



    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Regency Corset November 29, 2017
    Reviewer: Jeanne Hnilicka from Davis, IL United States  
    I like the pattern in terms of the over-the-shoulder support.  I'm in process of making the corset, and I hope to use the pattern to make a longline bra with boning out of a stretch fabric.  We'll see how it goes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Pattern October 9, 2017
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
    Pattern received on time. Looks good, can't wait to try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Pattern #115 August 15, 2017
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jamesville, NC United States  
    Perfect pattern meets all the guidelines for my daughters 1840 custome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Regency corset and chemise August 21, 2016
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, CA United States  
    I haven't finished the corset as of yet, but I will say that the patterns are well done and the shipping/customer service was spot on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

       
      Click to see more items