Home About Us My Account Help
Shopping Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)

For assistance, email us at info@lafnmoon.com or call 530-690-2896 (message only)

Laughing Moon Mercantile

Bijoux Patterns

Embroidery Designs



  • Online Payment Service





    Join our mailing list!



    Return to Pattern # 115
    Sort By::
    Page of 2
    Click to see more items


      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Pattern October 9, 2017
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
    Pattern received on time. Looks good, can't wait to try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Pattern #115 August 15, 2017
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jamesville, NC United States  
    Perfect pattern meets all the guidelines for my daughters 1840 custome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Regency corset and chemise August 21, 2016
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, CA United States  
    I haven't finished the corset as of yet, but I will say that the patterns are well done and the shipping/customer service was spot on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Perfection May 16, 2016
    Reviewer: Karen Caprio from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
    Clear pattern and I love the heavy paper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    pattern purchase March 10, 2016
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from shelbyville, IN United States  
    I have not used them yet, but I based my purchase on others reviews.  Looking forward to getting into them

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Excellent March 8, 2016
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
    Shopping was easy, straightforward and very user friendly. The pattorney was shipped super quickly and the instructions are east to follow. Will definitely be buying from here again! Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Regency Corset Review January 25, 2016
    Reviewer: Amy from Astoria, OR United States  
    This is my first Laughing Moon pattern. I love the details and the fact that you get a book with the pattern. It was very easy to read and follow. Is going together beautifully. Might even get over shyness and post pictures.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Beautiful pattern! October 5, 2015
    Reviewer: K from Buffalo, NY  
    The instructions for the pattern were very comprehensive and the sizing produced a perfect, well-supported fit! I ended up making a short, front-lacing version of view A for an early Regency transitional stays style. The included cording design worked well to stiffen my light cotton twill fabric and make the corset look pretty, too.
    I recommend checking the bust gussets for fit before finishing them, as they were a trifle oversized for my liking. Also beware that the back of the corset/strap area comes up rather high, so planning to wear the corset with a lower-backed gown will probably require trimming away a few inches there. Overall this is an excellent pattern which helped my first attempt at corset making turn out extremely well! Super fast shipping is a plus, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Excellent! September 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Meg Furler from EDMONTON, AB Canada  
    Very excited to use the new short stays pattern.  Such a wonderful addition to the Laughing Moon collection.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Looks good September 1, 2015
    Reviewer: Diane DeLuna from Lancaster, PA United States  
    I haven't tried this pattern yet but it looks easy to understand and was well eplained

    Was this review helpful to you?

       
      Click to see more items