Return to Pattern #116
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to follow instructions July 15, 2020
Reviewer: John from Canberra Australia  
This is the second Laughing Moon pattern I have purchased. The pattern is printed on very sturdy paper making it so much easier to work with than flimsy tissue paper. The instructions have lots of diagrams at every step so there is less guesswork figuring out how the garment is constructed. These are patterns that I will use over and over- they are very instructional, you feel as though you are really learning as you go through the steps. I’m looking forward to purchasing another pattern very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn Holbrook from Notre Dame, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pattern #116 April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Legge from Beamsville, ON Canada  
Great product and service. Order with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Third time return customer September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Kibbe from La Vernia, TX United States  
The shipping has always been prompt.
Astonished to discover that I could sew my own knickerbockers this novice is going to try his hand at a sack coat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all around great pattern July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Hibbs from Middleburg, PA United States  
I own several Laughing Moon patterns and often recommend them.  They are my first choice when looking for a new pattern.  They come out true to size and fit the modern build.  I can't wait to try this one out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I didn't expect it to be a book! March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kate Garrett from Batavia, IL United States  
Seriously, you could use this pattern as a door stopper, but what a great resource. I'm looking forward to getting my material so I can start cutting and testing the pattern. On an initial read-through it looks clear and complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pattern #116 December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Doris DeLooze from Ovid, NY United States  
I was very please with the quick delivery. Especially at Christmas time. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than the rest... March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
The pattern is clear, concise, easy to follow, and filled with tons of useful information not found in other commercial costume patterns.  The separate instruction booklet is pure genius and so helpful!   I also love the fact that it comes in a vast range of men's sizes.  The price is extremely fair and the shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Past Pattern November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Hinds from SALEM, OR United States  
Arrived quickly and in good condition, exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patterns August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lois Hale from Pocahontas, AR United States  
This is the second pattern I have ordered and have been very please with both.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items