Return to Pattern # 118
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Once it got here it was amazing November 16, 2019
Reviewer: H. C.  
It arrived a little  bit  late but it is amazing. Would order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pattern Order November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Funk from Monett, MO United States  
I.have had nothing but great experiences thus far. Ships really quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Hardy from Nauvoo, IL United States  
1840’s pattern was excellent for our living history set up thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My expectations were met. May 20, 2018
Reviewer: LuAnn Barton from PORT HURON, MI United States  
I received a historical dress pattern in a smooth, timely fashion.  There was clear communication and the site was easy to browse and order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shopping experience May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Colleen Kaphengst from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Fast delivery and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Marvelous pattern November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Joy Fowler from West Harrison, IN United States  
Very thorough and period correct with many options.  Having all sizes in one was new to me and a little overwhelming regarding layout and choosing pieces but I got through it ok.  Having finished pictures out of A, B, C order was initially confusing too.  Wish you'd included pagoda sleeve, yardage for contrasting fabric view and a few more term definitions such as reference point for beginning of finished length.  That said, all my glitches are minor.  Pattern is awesome!  Do you have or know of someone who has a collected hints for period sewing manual?  I've seen lots of info but would be nice to have it in one place for handy reference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Came as shown September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Tricia Smith from Los Molinos, CA United States  
Came as shown on line and in the package. I have ordered before and still am satisfied. I cant wait to start sewing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely! Went together perfectly August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Mimi from WA United States  
I made this one up awhile ago. Similar to the 3rd picture, using two different fabrics. The fit is meant to be loose so I went down two sizes and wound up with a nicely fitted wrapper. I did not put darts in mine because I had used a smaller size. Make a muslin first! Everyone will get sick of me blabbering on about the new LM format for their patterns. LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Lindsey Foster from Marietta, GA United States  
I am so pleased with my purchase! I bought the wrapper pattern (118) and it arrived incredibly quickly. The quality is fabulous, and the instruction booklet is thorough. I only wish the bag the pattern itself came in was bigger- it would be nice to be able to more easily store the pattern sheets after use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrapper with options! August 23, 2015
Reviewer: Trisha Colvin from Jacksonville, NC United States  
I'm a new sewist & and the pattern is a little intimidating.  I love the options & with help, I'll try to do this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items