Return to Pattern # 121/123
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vest/coat pattern August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Smith from Westbrook, ME United States  
Received pattern quickly and have been reading and rereading it since it arrived. Instructions are super clear to understand. Looking forward to making more than a few of the vests to add to the wardrobe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality product, helpful instructions September 28, 2018
Reviewer: I Pollock from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
i was pleasantly surprised by how easy the instructions were to follow! great product, will definitely shop here in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: John and Charlsie from Peyton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just great! August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Sanders from Cleveland, TN United States  
Pattern came very quickly and, while I haven't started my mock up in cotton muslin yet (because I'm still deciding on fabrics), I've read it over and the instructions are crystal clear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coat pattern February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Roger Allen from Rainbow City, AL United States  
This pattern set looks amazing. I haven't made it yet, but every other pattern I've gotten form Laughing Moon has been great. Looking forward to using this pattern for period and steampunk costuming.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Meg Furler from EDMONTON, AB Canada  
Love the attention to detail in the instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New tailcoat for husband August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Vaccaro from niles, MI United States  
I have not started sew the patterns, but I have great hopes for the instructions.The amount of research and fashion plates is amazing. The pattern was shipped in a timely manner. Thank you very much for everything. The new patterns you are coming out with are amazing.

I do hope you will think about doing more.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick delivery of a quality-product! July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamburg, Hamburg Germany  
These patterns have really top notch quality in comparison to other historical patterns on the market. Very exactly printed drawings on a good durable paper-quality completed by excellent instructions for sewing the respective project. And, not to forget: The delivery is very prompt, even from the states to europe!

Was this review helpful to you?