Return to Pattern # 122
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent pattern set December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Alfred from San Antonio, TX United States  
I am a carriage driver and was looking for a tailcoat pattern to make a driving jacket.  This pattern #122 will make the perfect tailcoat for me to wear as I drive my carriage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great instructions August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Wang Lina from Beijingļ¼ŒChina  
wonderful pattern!shipping fast! It is commendable that the instructions are vary clearly. I have bought patterns from other stores.This is the best!!The packaging is also nice. I was so happy after receiving it! ! If you choose to make men's clothes, it is right to buy this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2019
Reviewer: David Sample from Sapulpa, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all around great pattern July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Hibbs from Middleburg, PA United States  
I own several Laughing Moon patterns and often recommend them.  I appreciate the colored sizing lines and the attention to detail throughout the pattern.  I'm also grateful for the easy to follow directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful pattern, Improve instructions February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Raylene Hlavaty from Jeromesville, OH United States  
This is the most clearly marked pattern I have ever worked with. The paper is a nice weight--not too heavy, not too light. The instructions have a helpful measurement section and it would be helpful to have some way to relate measurements to the pattern. The instructions are good, but there were a few places that could have used some additional or clearer explaination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Pattern September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Donahue from MECHANICSVILLE, VA United States  
The quality of the pattern and detailed instructions are amazing.  Far exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Reynolds from Buffalo, MN United States  
Do not hesitate to buy a Laughing Moon pattern! This is my second, will not be my last. The instructions are thorough, variations, sizes, history and references. I am more than happy with this pattern.
As a seamstress (self taught, part time) sometimes patterns can be confusing and things don't always line up, not from Laughing Moon! Printed on a heavier paper, colored lines and great instruction makes these much easier than any other I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regency Pattern January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth Clinnick from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
I loved the book style instructions.  I am an accomplished seamstress already but the booklet was really informative and I loved the history section at the back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regency Vest 123/ Men's regency top coat 122 June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Peg Mathews from Appleton, WI United States  
Have not sewed it yet, but am amazed at reviewing the pattern - clear, concise drafting! Wonderful reference illustrations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regency Tailcoat May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am very impressed with this pattern! The instructions are detailed, yet easy to follow...and I LOVE that all sizes are included in one envelope. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items