Home About Us My Account Help
Shopping Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)

For assistance, email us at info@lafnmoon.com or call 530-690-2896 (message only)

Laughing Moon Mercantile

Bijoux Patterns

Embroidery Designs



  • Online Payment Service





    Join our mailing list!



    Return to Pattern #126
    Sort By::
    Page of 2
    Click to see more items


      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Pattern #126 June 15, 2017
    Reviewer: Kathleen Baker from Georgetown, CO United States  
    I loved that the pattern came so quickly and all sizes were included.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    pattern purchase March 10, 2016
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from shelbyville , IN United States  
    Have not used them yet but based my purchase on the reviews of others.  Looking forward to using them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    My favourite new dress! September 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Meg Furler from EDMONTON, AB Canada  
    I absolutely adore this pattern!  Really quite easy to use and a joy to wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Beautiful Pattern September 1, 2015
    Reviewer: Diane DeLuna from Lancaster, PA United States  
    I look forward to trying this pattern - it looks very well done

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Women's Drop-front dress, 1810-1815 February 21, 2015
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annapolis, MD United States  
    Pattern was excellently drafted and easy to follow. I would consider myself a beginning sewer and had very few issues with it, and was able to complete a dress for a friend on a very short timeline with a minimum of measurement and fitting! I used View A, with 3/4 sleeves, and fully lined the gown.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Regency Bib Pattern September 5, 2014
    Reviewer: Kimberly Stockton from Kingston, TN United States  
    So far the instructions for View A of the regency dress has been easy to follow and pretty straight forward.  I like the thicker paper that the pattern is printed on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Bibfront round gown w/wo train July 31, 2014
    Reviewer: Theresa Sorrell from Albuquerque, NM United States  
    I love al the options presented and will be making the gown as soon as I make my corset and chemise. The only thing I don't like is the fact that the pattern instructions come as one huge sheet instead of a more traditional insert that opens up and is more portable.  I drag patterns and instructions with me to work to study to I can wrap my mind around how to do something new.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Very pleased July 24, 2014
    Reviewer: RitaSV from WA United States  
    While I was initially mailed the incorrect pattern, Dale immediately responded to my inquiry about getting it corrected and I had the right pattern in 2 days.  Incredibly fast and friendly service and the quality of the paper the pattern is printed on is excellent.  I look forward to making some pretty regency gowns with it!  Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Pattern 126 June 22, 2014
    Reviewer: Eileen Hook from Sacramento, CA United States  
    Love your patterns and the excellent service!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    New Regency Pattern for Dresses June 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Christine McArthur from Berkeley, CA United States  
    I have not used the pattern yet ... however, those whom I trust implicitly have and rave about it.  Looking at the pattern, I can see excellent notes and quality paper.

    My 5-star rating today is about how quickly my order was fulfilled and shipped.  Such customer service is extremely important.

    Even without using the pattern, I feel I have received the full value of the purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

       
      Click to see more items