Return to Pattern # 127
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartamodelli pantaloni epoca January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Alberto Bottacin from Salzano, Venezia Italy  
Ottima spiegazione e pacco ben fatto e ottimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila Tabaka from Marshall, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pattern July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mom of a Historical Reenactor from Poolesville, MD United States  
My son is really interested in historical clothing and is learning to sew. He has used other pattern companies and yours are better (clearer, easier) and also less expensive. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Narrow Fall Breeches c. 1790-1820 #127 June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, AZ United States  
#127 is another great pattern from Laughing Moon Mercantile.  I find that their patterns are tops for an authentic look and the great instructions are wonderful for non-professional sewers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breeches pattern April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Bull from Goldsboro, NC United States  
Great pattern and directions.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Men's narrow front fall breeches February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Block from New Orleans, LA United States  
As a novice sewer, I cannot thank you enough for your excellent, well illustrated instructions  (Product Pattern # 127).  I am not only enjoying the project, but I am learning a lot along the way.  I will definitely be purchasing more patterns and increasing my costume collection.  As a New Orleanian, I have an infinite need for quality costumes and you have opened up a whole new world for me!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All is excellent December 16, 2016
Reviewer: TOUJAC patricia from MONTGAILLARD, midi Pyrénées France  
PARFAIT comme d'habitude.  Rapide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 see below August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Tryon Palace Council of Friends from New Berm, NC United States  
see below

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Men's Narrow Fall Breeches July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Ellington from Alexandria, VA United States  
Pattern on sturdy paper. Plenty of guidance, including fabrics and construction tips. Will definitely run them up in muslin for fit first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pattern! August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wallingford, CT United States  
As always, Laughing Moon is unmatched in quality of pattern, clarity of instruction, and speed of shipping/customer service. The breeches I made were very comfortable. However, the inseam WILL need to be adjusted, and the pattern even says this, giving instructions on how to do so. Definitely make a muslin first to experiment with inseam length. All in all, another wonderful pattern by a company that I swear by.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items