Return to Pattern # 131
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Pattern January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tamara Criswell from Columbus, OH United States  
This is my first Laughing Moon Pattern and surely will not be my last.  Well developed pattern, easy to follow.  Good for the professional costumer or a novice.  Great directions and information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patterns December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Smith from Westbrook, ME United States  
Have received several patterns. Response was quick and shipping prompt. Excited to work on all the items in the coming months. Patterns are well detailed and easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Trousers Turned Out Great November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Wille from Versailles, KY United States  
After reading the excellent pattern documentation, I realized that he should be wearing breeches with pattern #124/125. No need to buy a new pattern. I shortened the pantaloons in this pattern and they turned into a perfect pair of breeches. Good instructions and advice. The pattern fit his 36" waist perfectly. I only had to tighten the leg opening a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2019
Reviewer: David Sample from Sapulpa, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regency Trouser pattern excellent. March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jess Szabo  
The pattern gives great background information about what kinds of materials to be looking for depending on the style and formality of pantaloons you are making.  Very informative and clear instructions.  Looking forward to using these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Henshall from Melbourne, VIC Australia  
The pattern arrived promptly and is great - clear instructions and very interesting historical notes as well.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Celinecostumes from Bruz, Bretagne France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Ites from Evanston, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pattern August 23, 2018
Reviewer: steven pacheco from Acushnet, MA United States  
very  well  done  lots  of  info.   with  pattern

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2018
Reviewer: John and Charlsie from Peyton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items