Return to Pattern #132
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Bend, IN United States  
Beautiful pattern! Well drafted with thorough instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Patterns May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Aniela Wolkonowski from Phelps, NY United States  
I love these patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: John and Charlsie from Peyton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn Dunger from Hunters Hill, NSW Australia  
All patterns are great but my only complaint is the sizes tend to be small - we have to adjust the patterns. All good though and instructions are great. Customer service is fantastic. Can't wait to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1800-1825 Petticoat etc. November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Crook from Carroll's Corner, NS Canada  
Another excellent LMM pattern to add to my collection. Thank-you all for making my trip into the past so painless. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good so far March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea Lyons from NORTH SAINT PAUL, MN United States  
I have yet to make it, however based on previous laughing moon patterns I have high expectations for it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from shelbyville , IN United States  
Have not used them yet but based my purchase on the reviews of others.  Looking forward to using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pattern order June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Johnson from SAN LEANDRO, CA United States  
Fast and perfect service as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Murphy-Linden from Alpine, CA United States  
I'm very happy with my choices and the service was VERY fast!  Might have photos to share one of these days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mustn't neglect the underneath! June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
love the layout on the 2 versions of this undergarment.  Will perfectly serve for day-wear and satin slips under netted gowns.  With my build I don't really need the bum roll, but it's nice to have the option!  This pattern will fully perform for a complete presentation and allow outer garments to drape correctly.  Thank-you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items